New Hampshire Registry of Deeds

BELKNAP COUNTY:
Judith A. McGrath, Register
64 Court St.
Laconia, NH. 03246
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Stop Recording 3:45pm
Phone: 603-527-5420
Fax: 603-527-5429
Email: jmcgrath@nhdeeds.com

CARROLL COUNTY:
Lisa Scott, Register
95 Water Village Road
Ossipee, NH. 03864
Phone: 603-539-4872
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Stop Recording 3:30pm
Fax: 603-539-5239
Email: carroll@nhdeeds.com

CHESHIRE COUNTY:
Anna Z. Tilton, Register
33 West St.
Keene, NH. 03431
Phone: 603-352-0403
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fax: 603-352-7678
Email: atilton@nhdeeds.com

COOS COUNTY:
Leon H. Rideout, Register
55 School St. Suite 103
Lancaster, NH. 03584
Phone: 603-788-2392
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Stop Recording and Copies 3:45pm
Fax: 603-788-4291
Email: lrideout@nhdeeds.com

GRAFTON COUNTY:
Kelley Monahan, Register
3855 Dartmouth College Hwy
North Haverhill, NH. 03774
Phone: 603-787-6921
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Recording 8:00am - 3:30pm
Fax: 603-787-2363
Email: kmonahan@co.grafton.nh.us

HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY:
Edward J. Sapienza, Register
19 Temple St.
PO Box 370
Nashua, NH. 03061-0370
Phone: 603-882-6933
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Stop Recording 3:45pm
Fax: 603-882-7527
Email: esapienza@nhdeeds.com

MERRIMACK COUNTY:
Susan Cragin, Register
163 N Main St.
PO Box 248
Concord, NH. 03302-0248
Phone: 603-228-0101
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Stop Recording and Copies 3:45pm
Fax: 603-226-0868
Email: susancragin@earthlink.net

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY:
Cathy Ann Stacey, Register
PO Box 896
Kingston, NH. 03848
Phone: 603-642-5526
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fax: 603-642-5039
Email: cstacey@nhdeeds.com

STRAFFORD COUNTY:
Catherine A. Berube, Register
259 County Farm Rd. Ste 202
Dover, NH 03820
Phone: 603-742-1741
HRS: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Stop recording and copies - 4:00pm
Fax: 603-749-5130
Email: cberube@nhdeeds.com

SULLIVAN COUNTY:
Janet Gibson, Register
14 Main St.
PO Box 448
Newport, NH. 03773-0448
Phone: 603-863-2110
HRS: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Stop Recording - 3:00pm
Stop Copies - 3:30pm
Fax: 603-863-0013

Email: sudeeds@hotmail.com